Trophy winners 2011-12

Some great chess played this season and some new names for the engravers...just the quickplay to be resolved on the first night back. Particular congratulations for Richard Moorhouse in managing an amazing 8/9 in the MSCL...if only the rest of us had played so well!

Event Winner
Rook Roberts
Bishop Marshall
Knight Britton
Lightning Mike Forster (bt. Amy Hoare in final)
Quickplay King Mansson - Forster final
Quickplay Plate Paul Taylor
Knockout James Mansson
Knockout Plate Mike Forster
Knight Cup Richard Moorhouse (scored 8/9 - 89%)
Peter Alford Cup Matthew Forster (for 3rd year with 11/11)